Things that make me giggle

0

April 27, 2017 by readlisaread

I am the first to admit I have a juvenile sense of humour… puerile, even. And as much as I love clever turns of phrase, plays on words and bon mots appeal to me, sight gags never fail to hit the mark.  Today, rather than a convoluted tail of hi-jinx, I offer you Things That Have Made Me Giggle Like a Child during my visit to the Okanagan this week.

Of course, there is one joke that never gets old… when it comes as an image with word play, well… you decide, gentle reader…

The fact that I misread it as “Cougar Bait Pack” only adds to the humour…and the legend…


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What are you searching for?

Wait…what did you say again?

Skip to toolbar